Support Team

Michele L. Guerrero
mguerrero@zpllp.com

With a Bachelor’s Degree in Liberal Studies and a Certificate in Paralegal Studies from Barry University, Michele Guerrero works closely

Norma L. Diaz
ndiaz@zpllp.com

Norma Diaz is a litigation legal assistant and a Florida Notary Public. She has 30 years of experience in complex commercial and civil litigation, including insurance

Susana G. Oquendo
soquendo@zpllp.com

Susana is our legal assistant for complex commercial litigation and a Notary Public. She has over 25 years of experience in civil, commercial,

Melissa Perez
mperez@zpllp.com

Melissa is a paralegal who focuses primarily on complex commercial litigation, consumer litigation, and class action litigation. Melissa also assists with matters involving

Manuella (Ella) Anderson
eanderson@zpllp.com

Originally from Brazil, Manuella has been a resident of the state of Florida since 2002. She has worked as a Legal Assistant for over 15 years and for the last 10 years she has focused

Lisa Hernandez
lhernandez@zpllp.com

With an Associate’s Degree, Paralegal Certificate from Florida International University, and over 17 years of paralegal experience, Lisa Hernandez works closely with attorneys and staff on matters involving insurance litigation, class action Litigation,

Jacki Young
jyoung@zpllp.com

Jacki Young is a Broward County native with over ten years’ experience as a personal injury Legal Assistant and Florida Notary Public. She is involved in client matters from

Susan Shields
sshields@zpllp.com

Susan can be described as the go-to person in the office to ‘get er dun’ when it comes to the day-to-day operations including financial, human resources, marketing, technology,

admin eSolutionsLegal Support Team