Support Team

Michele L. Guerrero
mguerrero@zpllp.com

With a Bachelor’s Degree in Liberal Studies and a Certificate in Paralegal Studies from Barry University, Michele Guerrero works closely

Norma L. Diaz
ndiaz@zpllp.com

Norma Diaz is a litigation legal assistant and a Florida Notary Public. She has 30 years of experience in complex commercial and civil litigation, including insurance

Susana G. Oquendo
soquendo@zpllp.com

Susana is our legal assistant for complex commercial litigation and a Notary Public. She has over 25 years of experience in civil, commercial,

Melissa Perez
mperez@zpllp.com

Melissa is a paralegal who focuses primarily on complex commercial litigation, consumer litigation, and class action litigation. Melissa also assists with matters involving

Manuella (Ella) Anderson
eanderson@zpllp.com

Originally from Brazil, Manuella has been a resident of the state of Florida since 2002. She has worked as a Legal Assistant for over 15 years and for the last 10 years she has focused

Jeanette Garcia
jgarcia@zpllp.com

With a certificate in Paralegal Studies from the University of Miami, Jeanette Garcia is a legal assistant who focuses on matters involving complex commercial litigation and Consumer Litigation.

Jacki Young
jyoung@zpllp.com

Jacki Young is a Broward County native with over ten years’ experience as a personal injury Legal Assistant and Florida Notary Public. She is involved in client matters from

Ira Echevarria
iechevarria@zpllp.com

Ira Echevarria is a litigation paralegal and a Florida Notary Public. She has over six years of experience in a variety of practice areas.

Susan Shields
sshields@zpllp.com

Susan can be described as the go-to person in the office to ‘get er dun’ when it comes to the day-to-day operations including financial, human resources, marketing, technology,

admin eSolutionsLegal Support Team