Support Team

Michele L. Guerrero
mguerrero@zpllp.com

With a Bachelor’s Degree in Liberal Studies and a Certificate in Paralegal Studies from Barry University, Michele Guerrero works closely with our attorneys and clients

Susana G. Oquendo
soquendo@zpllp.com

Susana is our legal assistant for complex commercial litigation and a Notary Public. She has over 30 years of experience in civil, commercial, and matrimonial litigation.

Melissa Perez
mperez@zpllp.com

Melissa is a paralegal who focuses primarily on complex commercial litigation, consumer litigation, and class action litigation. Melissa also assists with matters involving

Sherine Dawkins
sdawkins@zpllp.com

Sherine is often the first face you see when you walk into the Zebersky Payne Shaw Lewenz office. With over 20 years’ experience working in various roles in the legal field,

Hayley Miller
hmiller@zpllp.com

With a Bachelor’s Degree in English from the University of Central Florida, Hayley Miller is a legal assistant and Florida Notary Public that works behind-the-scenes in the early

Jacki Young
jyoung@zpllp.com

Jacki Young is a Broward County native with over ten years’ experience as a personal injury Legal Assistant and Florida Notary Public. She is involved in client matters from

Ira Echevarria
iechevarria@zpllp.com

Ira Echevarria is a litigation paralegal and a Florida Notary Public. She has over six years of experience in a variety of practice areas. At Zebersky Payne Shaw Lewenz, she

Norvis Esponda
nesponda@zpllp.com

Norvis Esponda is a paralegal with a certification from the University of Miami and over 30 years’ experience in the legal field. Having worked in a variety of roles, including litigation

Maria Edmondson
medmondson@zpllp.com

With a Bachelor of Arts degree in Sociology from the University of Central Florida, Maria Edmondson is a Florida Registered Paralegal with over 15 years of experience

Susan Shields
sshields@zpllp.com

Susan can be described as the go-to person in the office to ‘get er dun’ when it comes to the day-to-day operations including financial, human resources, marketing, technology,

admin eSolutionsLegal Support Team