The Zebersky Payne Shaw Lewenz, LLP Team

Lawyers in Fort Lauderdale and Miami

LEGAL SUPPORT TEAM

Michele L. Guerrero
mguerrero@zpllp.com
Florida Registered Paralegal

Sherine Dawkins
sdawkins@zpllp.com
Office Services
Susana G. Oquendo
soquendo@zpllp.com
Legal Assistant

Melissa Perez
mperez@zpllp.com
Paralegal
Jacki Young
jyoung@zpllp.com
Legal Assistant
Hayley Miller
hmiller@zpllp.com
Legal Assistant
Ira Echevarria
iechevarria@zpllp.com
Paralegal
Norvis Esponda
nesponda@zpllp.com
Paralegal
Maria Edmondson
medmondson@zpllp.com
Florida Registered Paralegal
Susan Shields
sshields@zpllp.com
Office Administration
admin eSolutionsour-team